Staff List

Principal Randell Weeks rweeks@osd.wednet.edu
Admin. Prof.
Julie Shanafelt jshanafelt@osd.wednet.edu
Admin. Assistant Julie Backman jbackman@osd.wednet.edu
Counselor Jim Dixon jmdixon@osd.wednet.edu
Librarian Annette McQueen amcqueen@osd.wednet.edu
Health Room
Holly Steele hsteele@osd.wednet.edu
Health Room Paul Valentine pvalentine@osd.wednet.edu
Speech Therapist Vicki Smith vsmith@osd.wednet.edu
Occupational Therapist Susanna Marsella smarzella@osd.wednet.edu
Special Services Sharlon Jacobs sgwin@osd.wednet.edu
Special Services
Lindsay Retherford lretherford@osd.wednet.edu
Full Day Kindergarten Nancy Spohn nspohn@osd.wednet.edu
AM/PM Kindergarten Robyn Muzatko rmuzatko@osd.wednet.edu
K & 2nd Sue Smith ssmith@osd.wednet.edu
Grade 1 Karen
Hougan khougan@osd.wednet.edu
Grade 1 Jennifer Martin jmartin@osd.wednet.edu
Grade 1 Holly Raedel hraedel@osd.wednet.edu
Grade 1 Amy Schutte aschutte@osd.wednet.edu
Grade 2 Cindy Johnson cjohnson1@osd.wednet.edu
Grade 2
Marsha Venables mvenables@osd.wednet.edu
Grade 2 Lynn Welter lwelter@osd.wednet.edu
Grade 3
Suzette O'Donnell sodonnel@osd.wednet.edu
Grade 3 Laura Barber lbarber@osd.wednet.edu
Grade 3 Mimi Williams mimiwilliams@osd.wednet.edu
Grade 4 Jan Cereghino jcereghi@osd.wednet.edu
Grade 4 Laurie Raben lraben@osd.wednet.edu
Grade 4 Janet Tallman jtallman@osd.wednet.edu
Grade 5 Carolyn Flynn cflynn@osd.wednet.edu
Grade 5 Jeff Snyder jsnyder@osd.wednet.edu
Grade 5 Spencer Olmsted solmsted@osd.wednet.edu
LEAP
Todd King btking@osd.wednet.edu
LEAP SW
Lisa Perry lperry@osd.wednet.edu
       
Band Greg Allison gallison@osd.wednet.edu
Orchestra Chip Schooler cschooler@osd.wednet.edu
Primary Chorus Nadine Bozeman nbozeman@osd.wednet.edu
Intermediate Chorus Stacy Brown sbrown@osd.wednet.edu
Physical Education Tara Spencer tspencer@osd.wednet.edu
       
ParaEducator Jacque Barnes jbarnes@osd.wednet.edu
ParaEducator Kathi
O'Brien kobrien@osd.wednet.edu
ParaEducator Kristi Olson-Neidhardt kolsonneidhardt@osd.wednet
ParaEducator Phyllis Sully psully@osd.wednet.edu
ParaEducator Brenda Thacker bthacker@osd.wednet.edu
ParaEducator Kathy Swanstrom kswanstrom@osd.wednet.edu
ParaEducator Dana Reinhart dreinhart@osd.wednet.edu
ParaEducator Joyce Erickson jerickson@osd.wednet.edu
ParaEducator Stephanie Hubert shubert@osd.wednet.edu
       
Day Custodian Allen Benner abenner@osd.wednet.edu
Swing Custodian

 
Food Services Melinda Schori schorima@osd.wednet.edu
Food Services Vivien Olson volson@osd.wednet.edu
       
YMCA Daycare Staff (AM)      
YMCA Daycare Staff (PM)