Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26 27 28 29 30 1

Friday, May 1, 2015

  • PES: Cispus
  • PES: Pioneer Gear/Hat Day!
    8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • PES: Cispus
  • PES: Pioneer Gear/Hat Day!
2
3 4

Monday, May 4, 2015

  • KNOX: School Board Meeting
    Board Room
    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • KNOX: School Board Meeting
5 6

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

  • PES: The Real Food Show Assembly
    2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
  • One Hour Late Start (EXCEPT Lincoln and Avanti)
  • PES: Walk with the Principal to School!
    8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • PES: The Real Food Show Assembly
  • One Hour Late Start (EXCEPT Lincoln and Avanti)
  • PES: Walk with the Principal to School!
7 8

Friday, May 8, 2015

  • PES: Muffins with Mom
    7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • PES: Neon Day
    8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • PES: Muffins with Mom
  • PES: Neon Day
9
10 11

Monday, May 11, 2015

  • KNOX: School Board Study Session
    Board Room
    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • KNOX: School Board Study Session
12 13

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

  • PES: Kindergarten Sneak Peek
    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • PES: Kindergarten Sneak Peek
14 15

Friday, May 15, 2015

  • PES: College Day (Wear Your Favorite College Gear)
    8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • PES: College Day (Wear Your Favorite College Gear)
16
17 18

Monday, May 18, 2015

  • ORLA: School Board Meeting
    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • ORLA: School Board Meeting
19 20

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

  • PES: Kindergarten Field Trip - Pt. Defiance Zoo
    8:45 AM - 2:45 PM
  • PES: Kindergarten Field Trip - Pt. Defiance Zoo
21

Thursday, May 21, 2015

  • KNOX: Special Board Meeting
    301
    8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • KNOX: Special Board Meeting
22

Friday, May 22, 2015

  • PES: Hippie Day!
    8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • PES: NW Trek -- 3rd Grade
    8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • PES: Hippie Day!
  • PES: NW Trek -- 3rd Grade
23
24 25

Monday, May 25, 2015

  • No School - Memorial Day
  • No School - Memorial Day
26 27

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

  • PES: 5th Graders Visit WMS
    9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
  • PES: 5th Graders Visit WMS
28

Thursday, May 28, 2015

  • PES: GRUB Field Trip - 1st Grade
    12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • 2015 Ice Cream Social
    Annual Ice Cream Social event recognizing staff who retired, or are retiring during the 2014-15 school year. - CHS Commons
    4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • PES: GRUB Field Trip - 1st Grade
  • 2015 Ice Cream Social
29

Friday, May 29, 2015

  • PES: Fun Run & Beach Party
    4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • PES: Donuts with Dad
    7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • PES: Crazy Hair Day!
    8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • PES: Fun Run & Beach Party
  • PES: Donuts with Dad
  • PES: Crazy Hair Day!
30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6