Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1 2

Monday, March 2, 2015

  • KNOX: School Board Meeting
    Board Room
    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • KNOX: School Board Meeting
3

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

  • PES: Olympia Junior Programs (Gr 4-6)
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • PES: Olympia Junior Programs (Gr 4-6)
4

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

  • One Hour Late Start (EXCEPT Lincoln and Avanti)
  • PES: Walk with the Principal to School!
    8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • One Hour Late Start (EXCEPT Lincoln and Avanti)
  • PES: Walk with the Principal to School!
5 6

Friday, March 6, 2015

  • PES: Lock-In (Gr 4-5)
    6:00 PM - 8:00 AM
  • PES: Lock-In (Gr 4-5)
7
8 9

Monday, March 9, 2015

  • KNOX: School Board Study Session
    Board Room
    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • KNOX: School Board Study Session
10 11

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

  • PES: Cispus Parent Meeting in Library
    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • PES: Chris Fascione Assembly
    9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • PES: Cispus Parent Meeting in Library
  • PES: Chris Fascione Assembly
12 13

Friday, March 13, 2015

  • PES: Bike Recess! (Weather Permitting)
    10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • End of 2nd Trimester
  • Half Day (ES) - Grading
  • PES: Bike Recess! (Weather Permitting)
  • End of 2nd Trimester
  • Half Day (ES) - Grading
14

Saturday, March 14, 2015

  • PES: PTA Auction
    6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • PES: PTA Auction
15 16

Monday, March 16, 2015

  • GES: School Board Meeting
    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • GES: School Board Meeting
17

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

  • PES: WMS Info Night for 5th Gr Parents
    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • PES: Orchestra Rehearsal at OHS (Gr 4)
    7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • PES: WMS Info Night for 5th Gr Parents
  • PES: Orchestra Rehearsal at OHS (Gr 4)
18

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

  • PES: Olympia Junior Programs (Gr 4-5)
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • PES: Olympia Junior Programs (Gr 4-5)
19

Thursday, March 19, 2015

  • PES: Orchestra Concert (Gr 4-5) at OHS
    7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • PES: Orchestra Concert (Gr 4-5) at OHS
20 21
22 23

Monday, March 23, 2015

  • PES: Kindergarten Registration Packets Available!
  • : Joint Board Meeting @ Griffin
    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • PES: Kindergarten Registration Packets Available!
  • : Joint Board Meeting @ Griffin
24

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

  • Half Day (K-5) - Elementary School Conferences
  • Half Day (K-5) - Elementary School Conferences
25

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

  • Half Day (K-5) - Elementary School Conferences
  • Half Day (K-5) - Elementary School Conferences
26

Thursday, March 26, 2015

  • Half Day (K-5) - Elementary School Conferences
  • Half Day (K-5) - Elementary School Conferences
27

Friday, March 27, 2015

  • Half Day (K-5) - Elementary School Conferences
  • PES: Seussical the Musical (OHS PAC)
    7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • PES: Pioneer Gear/Hat Day!
    8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Half Day (K-5) - Elementary School Conferences
  • PES: Seussical the Musical (OHS PAC)
  • PES: Pioneer Gear/Hat Day!
28

Saturday, March 28, 2015

  • PES: Seussical the Musical (OHS PAC)
    2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • PES: Seussical the Musical (OHS PAC)
    7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • PES: Seussical the Musical (OHS PAC)
  • PES: Seussical the Musical (OHS PAC)
29 30 31

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

  • PES: Choir FamOly Concert (OHS PAC)
    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • PES: Choir FamOly Concert (OHS PAC)
1 2 3 4