Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29 30 31 1

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

  • One Hour Late Start (EXCEPT Lincoln and Avanti)
  • PES: Science Fair
    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • PES: Walk with the Principal to School!
    8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • One Hour Late Start (EXCEPT Lincoln and Avanti)
  • PES: Science Fair
  • PES: Walk with the Principal to School!
2

Thursday, April 2, 2015

  • PES: 5th & 6th Grade Band Festival (WMS Gym)
    7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • PES: 5th & 6th Grade Band Festival (WMS Gym)
3

Friday, April 3, 2015

  • End of Quarter 3
  • PES: Pajama Day (appropriate PJs)
    8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • End of Quarter 3
  • PES: Pajama Day (appropriate PJs)
4
5 6

Monday, April 6, 2015

  • No School - Spring Break
  • No School - Spring Break
7

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

  • No School - Spring Break
  • No School - Spring Break
8

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

  • No School - Spring Break
  • No School - Spring Break
9

Thursday, April 9, 2015

  • No School - Spring Break
  • No School - Spring Break
10

Friday, April 10, 2015

  • No School - Spring Break
  • No School - Spring Break
11
12 13

Monday, April 13, 2015

  • KNOX: School Board Study Session
    Board Room
    5:00 AM - 6:30 AM
  • KNOX: School Board Study Session
14 15

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

  • PES: Olympia Junior Programs (Gr 1-3)
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • PES: Olympia Junior Programs (Gr 1-3)
16 17

Friday, April 17, 2015

  • PES: Pioneer Gear/Hat Day!
    8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • PES: Pioneer Gear/Hat Day!
18
19 20

Monday, April 20, 2015

  • KNOX: School Board Meeting
    Board Room
    5:00 AM - 6:30 AM
  • KNOX: School Board Meeting
21 22

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

  • PES: Reptile Man Assembly
    2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
  • PES: Reptile Man Evening Show
    6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • PES: Reptile Man Assembly
  • PES: Reptile Man Evening Show
23

Thursday, April 23, 2015

  • PES: Museum of Flight - 2nd Grade
    8:45 AM - 2:45 PM
  • PES: Museum of Flight - 2nd Grade
24

Friday, April 24, 2015

  • PES: Career Day (Dress for Your Future Career)
    8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • PES: CLASS PHOTO DAY!!! 'Say Cheese'
    8:30 AM - 2:45 PM
  • PES: Career Day (Dress for Your Future Career)
  • PES: CLASS PHOTO DAY!!! 'Say Cheese'
25
26 27

Monday, April 27, 2015

  • PES: Lunch at School - 1/2 day K
    11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • PES: Lunch at School - 1/2 day K
28 29

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

  • PES: Cispus
  • PES: Nisqually Field Trip - 3rd grade
    8:45 AM - 2:45 PM
  • PES: Cispus
  • PES: Nisqually Field Trip - 3rd grade
30

Thursday, April 30, 2015

  • PES: Cispus
  • PES: Cispus
1 2